Skirts!

I know next to nothing about sewing.  I took about three classes, three years ago and then promptly forgot how to do even the most basic of seams:(  But, I was inspired after reading this post and decided to attempt making three of these skirts for the girls.  As promised, they really were very simple and my learning curve improved drastically.  90 minutes for the first skirt, 60 for the second, 30 for the third.  They aren’t perfect, but they don’t have to be!  I’m not and neither are my girls.  If you have any inkling to sew, this is a great starter project!  My next project will be skirts like these (can you tell my girls love twirly skirts?!?)

About Jen

Welcome, friend. I'm so glad you are here. Join our family as we go and see all that God has for us in this season, trusting and believing in His goodness, His faithfulness, and His great love for us all. View all posts by Jen

One response to “Skirts!

Leave a Reply

